Parents and Students
Alumni
Prospective Families
facebook twitter youtube linkedin

News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014 
Posted Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Monday, Jun 30, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Monday, Jun 23, 2014 
Posted Monday, Jun 23, 2014 
Posted Thursday, Jun 12, 2014 
Read more ...
Posted Thursday, Jun 12, 2014 
Read more ...
Posted Thursday, Jun 5, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Friday, May 30, 2014 
Read more ...
Posted Friday, May 30, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Friday, May 30, 2014 
Read more ...
Posted Friday, May 30, 2014 
Read more ...
Posted Friday, May 30, 2014 
Read more ...
Posted Thursday, May 29, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Thursday, May 29, 2014 
Read more ...
Posted Thursday, May 29, 2014 
Read more ...
Posted Thursday, May 29, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Thursday, May 29, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Thursday, May 29, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Thursday, May 29, 2014 
Read more ...
Posted Wednesday, May 28, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, May 28, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, May 28, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Thursday, May 22, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Monday, May 19, 2014 
Read more...
Trinity Preparatory School of Florida   |   5700 Trinity Prep Lane   |   Winter Park, FL 32792   |   P 407.671.4140   |   Site Map
Our mission is to develop individuals who will excel in college and in life, contribute to their communities, lead in a changing society, and grow spiritually.

Accredited by:

naisfcis

powered by finalsite