Parents and Students
Alumni
Prospective Families
facebook twitter youtube linkedin

News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Aug 14, 2015 
Read more . . .
Posted Wednesday, Jul 29, 2015 
Read more . . .
Posted Wednesday, Jun 24, 2015 
Read more . . .
Posted Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015 
Read more . . .
Posted Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015 
Read more . . .
Posted Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015 
Read more . . .
Posted Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015 
Read more . . .
Posted Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015 
Read more . . .
Posted Thursday, May 28, 2015 
Read more . . .
Posted Wednesday, May 27, 2015 
Read more . . .
Posted Wednesday, May 27, 2015 
Read more . . .
Posted Wednesday, May 27, 2015 
Read more . . .
Posted Thursday, May 21, 2015 
Read more . . .
Posted Thursday, May 21, 2015 
Read more . . .
Posted Wednesday, May 20, 2015 
Eight Trinity Prep students of Irina Ashcraft had artwork accepted into a Salvador Dali student art exhibit. Their works will be shown at the Dali Museum from June 12 to August 30.
Posted Wednesday, May 13, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, May 13, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, May 13, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Thursday, May 7, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Tuesday, May 5, 2015 
Read more ...
Posted Monday, May 4, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Monday, May 4, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Friday, Apr 24, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Friday, Apr 24, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Friday, Apr 24, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015 
Read more...
Trinity Preparatory School of Florida   |   5700 Trinity Prep Lane   |   Winter Park, FL 32792   |   P 407.671.4140   |   Site Map
Our mission is to develop individuals who will excel in college and in life, contribute to their communities, lead in a changing society, and grow spiritually.

Accredited by:

naisfcis

powered by finalsite