Parents and Students
Alumni
Prospective Families
facebook twitter youtube linkedin

News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Monday, Apr 6, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Thursday, Apr 2, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Thursday, Mar 26, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Monday, Mar 2, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Thursday, Feb 26, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Thursday, Feb 26, 2015 
Read more ...
Posted Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Monday, Feb 23, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Monday, Feb 23, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Monday, Feb 9, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Monday, Feb 9, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015 
Posted Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015 
Posted Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015 
Read more...
Posted Thursday, Jan 22, 2015 
Read more ...
Trinity Preparatory School of Florida   |   5700 Trinity Prep Lane   |   Winter Park, FL 32792   |   P 407.671.4140   |   Site Map
Our mission is to develop individuals who will excel in college and in life, contribute to their communities, lead in a changing society, and grow spiritually.

Accredited by:

naisfcis

powered by finalsite