Parents and Students
Alumni
Prospective Families
facebook twitter youtube linkedin

News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Oct 31, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Monday, Oct 27, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Monday, Oct 27, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Friday, Oct 24, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Friday, Oct 17, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Friday, Oct 10, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Monday, Sep 15, 2014 
Read more ...
Posted Monday, Sep 15, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 
Read more...
Posted Monday, Sep 8, 2014 
Read more . . .
Posted Monday, Sep 8, 2014 
Read more...
Trinity Preparatory School of Florida   |   5700 Trinity Prep Lane   |   Winter Park, FL 32792   |   P 407.671.4140   |   Site Map
Our mission is to develop individuals who will excel in college and in life, contribute to their communities, lead in a changing society, and grow spiritually.

Accredited by:

naisfcis

powered by finalsite