News Events Dropdown Container

Search

Calendar

Parents, students, faculty and staff are invited to the MyTPS portal to view MORE personalized calendars, which include dynamic role-based feeds.

Calendar/Facilities Permit Request 
Rental Inquiry Request Form

2019-20 Year-at-a-Glance Calendar
2019-20 Color-Coded Calendar

Calendar alert setting information sheet

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Quiz Bowl Match between TPS, Boone, & Bishop Moore
-
SRC 629 Kelly Kranze Room
ATHL: Diamond Dogs/TPS Baseball
-
Zimmer Field
Tue, Oct 29
ATHL: Diamond Dogs/TPS Baseball
-
Zimmer Field
Volleyball: Varsity Girls Region Semifinal Game
Florida State University High School
Thu, Oct 31
Moms in Prayer
-
Hay-Harris Chapel
All School Chapel and Dress Up Day
-
Auditorium
ATHL: Diamond Dogs/TPS Baseball
-
Zimmer Field
Fri, Nov 1
MTG: Employee Appreciation Lunch
-
SRC 629 Kelly Kranze Room
Orlando Chess Academy
-
SRC 629 Kelly Kranze Room
Sat, Nov 2
Admis.: ISEE
-
Freitag & Falk Theatre
Cross-Country, Varsity Boys and Girls Regionals
The Oaks Equestrian Center
Destination Dance Recital
-
Auditorium
Chinese School of Tomorrow
-
SRC 629 Kelly Kranze Room
Chinese School of Tomorrow
-
Sun, Nov 3
Forward Volleyball
-
Dickinson Activity Center
Mon, Nov 4
ATHL: Diamond Dogs/TPS Baseball
-
Zimmer Field
Soccer, Varsity Boys Preseason
-
Hubbard Field
Tue, Nov 5
Soccer, MSl Boys
-
Hubbard Field
ATHL: Diamond Dogs/TPS Baseball
-
Zimmer Field
Soccer, Varsity Girls Preseason
-
Hubbard Field
Wed, Nov 6
Admis.: Park Maitland Shadow Day
-
Freitag & Falk Theatre
Weightlifting, Varsity Girls
Winter Springs High School
Weightlifting, Varsity Girls
-
Atlantic High School
ATHL: Diamond Dogs/TPS Baseball
-
Zimmer Field
Thu, Nov 7
Moms in Prayer
-
Hay-Harris Chapel
TPO Meeting
-
SRC 629 Kelly Kranze Room
Soccer, Varsity Girls Preseason
-
Hubbard Field
ATHL: Diamond Dogs/TPS Baseball
-
Zimmer Field
Soccer, Varsity Boys Preseason
-
Deltona H.S.
Oviedo Volleyball Academy
-
Dickinson Activity Center
Sat, Nov 9
Diving - Varsity Boys and Girls States
Stuart, Florida
Cross-Country, Varsity Boys and Girls States
Apalachee Regional Park
Chinese School of Tomorrow
-
SRC 629 Kelly Kranze Room
Chinese School of Tomorrow
-
Florida Sunshine Conference Football Playoff Game
-
Hubbard Field
Sun, Nov 10
Forward Volleyball
-
Dickinson Activity Center
Mon, Nov 11
Quiz Bowl Match between TPS, West Orange, and University
-
SRC 629 Kelly Kranze Room
Soccer, MS Boys
-
Hubbard Field
Thespian Showcase and One Act
-
Freitag & Falk Theatre
CFCarts Student Production - Tech Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Soccer, MS Girls
-
Hubbard Field
ATHL: Diamond Dogs/TPS Baseball
-
Zimmer Field
Soccer, Varsity Girls
Windermere High School
Tue, Nov 12
Admis.: Shadow Day
-
The Joann M. Steger Wing
Thespian Showcase and One Act
-
Freitag & Falk Theatre
CFCarts Student Production - Tech Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Soccer, JV Boys
-
South Lake High School, Clermont, FL
Soccer, Varsity Girls
Hubbard Field
Soccer, Varsity Boys
-
South Lake High School, Clermont, FL
Wed, Nov 13
Soccer, MS Boys
-
Windermere Prep School
Soccer, MS Girls
-
Windermere Prep School
CFCarts Student Production - Tech Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Thu, Nov 14
Moms in Prayer
-
Hay-Harris Chapel
7th Grade Brown Bag
-
SRC 629 Kelly Kranze Room
CFCarts Student Production - Tech Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Soccer, Varsity Girls
Hubbard Field
Soccer, MS Boys
-
Orangewood Christian School
Fri, Nov 15
Orlando Chess Academy
-
Miles Conference Room
CFCarts Student Production - Show Prep
-
Auditorium
Sat, Nov 16
Subscribe to Alerts Open House
-
Freitag & Falk Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Chinese School of Tomorrow
-
SRC 629 Kelly Kranze Room
Sun, Nov 17
Subscribe to Alerts Forward Volleyball
-
Dickinson Activity Center
Mon, Nov 18
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer, MS Girls
-
The Masters Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer, MS Boys
-
The Masters Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer, Varsity Boys
-
The Masters Academy
Tue, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts 11th Grade Brown Bag
-
SRC 629 Kelly Kranze Room
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball, Varsity Girls
Trinity Christian Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball, JV Girls
Race Athletic Center
Subscribe to Alerts Orchestra Concert
-
Auditorium
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Paint the Saints Run
Chappy's Cross Campus Trail
Subscribe to Alerts Moms in Prayer
-
Hay-Harris Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer, Varsity Boys
-
Hubbard Field
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts DEV: "The Fleur de Lis Cup" Tennis Match Fundraiser
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Orlando Chess Academy
-
Miles Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer, MS Boys
-
Hubbard Field
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball, JV Girls
Race Athletic Center
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball, Varsity Girls
Orlando Christian Prep, Orlando, FL
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer, Varsity Boys
-
Hubbard Field
Sat, Nov 23
Subscribe to Alerts Chinese School of Tomorrow
-
SRC 629 Kelly Kranze Room
Sun, Nov 24
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Date Range
-