News Events Dropdown Container

Search

Calendar

Parents, students, faculty and staff are invited to the MyTPS portal to view MORE personalized calendars, which include dynamic role-based feeds.

Calendar/Facilities Permit Request 
Rental Inquiry Request Form

2022-23 TPS Calendar
2022-23 Year at a Glance Calendar

2023-24 TPS Calendar

2024-25 TPS Calendar

Calendar alert setting information sheet

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Weightlifting - Girls Varsity
Lake Mary Preparatory School
Soccer - Varsity Girls
The First Academy
Soccer - Varsity Boys
The First Academy
Wed, Nov 30
Soccer - MS Boys
Hubbard Field
Soccer - MS Girls
The First Academy
Thu, Dec 1
Soccer - MS Boys
The First Academy
Soccer - MS Girls
Hubbard Field
Basketball - JV Boys
Lake Mary High School
Basketball - 8th Grade Boys
Race Athletic Center
Soccer - Varsity Girls
Hubbard Field
Fri, Dec 2
Soccer - MS Boys
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Basketball - JV Boys
Race Athletic Center
7-9pm - Wind Ensemble Concert
-
Auditorium
Sat, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - JV Boys
Windermere Preparatory School
Sun, Dec 4
Fri, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - MS Girls
The Master's Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - JV Boys
Lake Mary High School
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - MS Boys
The Master's Academy
Subscribe to Alerts 7-9pm - Choral Concert
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Varsity Boys
Lake Mary High School
Sat, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Weightlifting - Girls Varsity
Father Lopez Catholic High School
Subscribe to Alerts 7-9pm - Choral Concert
-
Auditorium
Sun, Dec 11
December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Date Range
-