News Events Dropdown Container

Search

Calendar

Parents, students, faculty and staff are invited to the MyTPS portal to view MORE personalized calendars, which include dynamic role-based feeds.

Calendar/Facilities Permit Request 
Rental Inquiry Request Form

2023-24 TPS Calendar *updated 5/1/2023
2023-24 Year at a Glance Calendar *updated 8/16/2023

2024-25 TPS Calendar *updated 1/9/2024

Calendar alert setting information sheet

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
9am-3pm - ATHL: TPS Summer Basketball Camp
-
Race Athletic Center
Wed, Jun 12
9am-3pm - ATHL: TPS Summer Basketball Camp
-
Race Athletic Center
Thu, Jun 13
9am-3pm - ATHL: TPS Summer Basketball Camp
-
Race Athletic Center
Fri, Jun 14
9am-3pm - ATHL: TPS Summer Basketball Camp
-
Race Athletic Center
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Date Range
-