News Events Dropdown Container

Search

Calendar

Parents, students, faculty and staff are invited to the MyTPS portal to view MORE personalized calendars, which include dynamic role-based feeds.

Calendar/Facilities Permit Request 
Rental Inquiry Request Form

2020-21 TPS Calendar
2020-21 Year at a Glance Calendar

2021-22 TPS Calendar *revised January 15, 2021
2021-22 Year at a Glance Calendar *revised January 15, 2021

Calendar alert setting information sheet

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 29
B
Admis.: Student Visit Day
-
Campus Wide
Tennis - Varsity Boys and Girls
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Softball - JV
Finnucan Field
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
East Ridge High School
Tue, Mar 30
C
Tennis - MS Girls Only
The First Academy
Tennis - Varsity Boys and Girls
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Softball - JV
Deltona Trinity Christian
Softball - Varsity
Orlando Christian Preparatory School
Lacrosse - JV Girls
Hubbard Field
Baseball - Varsity Boys
Zimmer Field
CANCELLED: Lacrosse - Varsity Girls
Hubbard Field
Wed, Mar 31
B
Weightlifting - Varsity Boys - Districts
Race Athletic Center
Tennis - MS Boys and Girls
Windermere Preparatory School
Baseball - Varsity Boys
Geneva School
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
Hubbard Field
Thu, Apr 1
C
Tennis - Varsity Boys and Girls
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Tennis - JV Boys and Girls
Windermere High School
Track and Field - Varsity - SENIOR NIGHT
Ruth Hubbard Track
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls
Windermere Preparatory School
Softball - Varsity
Montverde Academy
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
B
Tennis - Varsity Boys and Girls
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Baseball - MS Boys
The Master's Academy
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls
East River High School
Softball - Varsity
The Master's Academy
Baseball - Varsity Boys
The Master's Academy
Wed, Apr 7
C
Tennis - Varsity Boys and Girls
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Track and Field - Varsity
Ruth Hubbard Track
Weightlifting - Varsity Boys - Regions
South Lake High School, Clermont, FL
CANCELLED: Lacrosses - Varsity Boys
Lake Mary Preparatory School
Baseball - Varsity Boys
Zimmer Field
Thu, Apr 8
A
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
Hubbard Field
Softball - Varsity
Real Life Christian Academy
Fri, Apr 9
A
Baseball - MS
Zimmer Field
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
Windermere Preparatory School
Sat, Apr 10
CANCELLED: Tennis - JV Boys and Girls
Lake Cane/Marsha Park
Sun, Apr 11
Tue, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - Varsity
Legacy Charter School
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Varsity
Lyman High School
Fri, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Choral Concert
-
Quadrangle
Sat, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Trinity Film Fest
-
Quadrangle
Sun, Apr 25
April 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Date Range
-