News Events Dropdown Container

Search

Calendar

Parents, students, faculty and staff are invited to the MyTPS portal to view MORE personalized calendars, which include dynamic role-based feeds.

Calendar/Facilities Permit Request 
Rental Inquiry Request Form

2023-24 TPS Calendar *updated 5/1/2023
2023-24 Year at a Glance Calendar *updated 8/16/2023

2024-25 TPS Calendar *updated 1/9/2024

Calendar alert setting information sheet

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Varsity Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Track and Field - MS Boys
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
Montverde Academy
Tue, Feb 27
JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Tennis - JV Boys
Lake Nona High School
Tennis - Varsity Boys
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Weightlifting - MS Boys
Faith Christian Academy
Softball - Varsity
Softball Field
Wed, Feb 28
JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
MS Boys Tennis Practice
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Weightlifting - Varsity Boys - Citrus League Meet
Bishop Moore Catholic High School
Softball - JV
The Master's Academy
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls
Hubbard Field
Baseball - Varsity
Zimmer Field
Thu, Feb 29
JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - JV/MS Girls
Windermere Preparatory School
MS Boys Tennis Practice
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Tennis - MS Boys
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Tennis - Varsity Boys
Seminole High School
Softball - Varsity
Windermere Preparatory School
Lacrosse - JV/MS Girls
Windermere Preparatory School
Fri, Mar 1
9:30-11:30am - MS Production: Perils of Lulu
-
Auditorium
1-4pm - DEV: Fleur de Lis Cup 2024
-
Interlachen Country Club
JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
MS Boys Tennis Practice
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Track - Varsity Boys
Showalter Field & Stadium
Track - Varsity Girls
Showalter Field & Stadium
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls
The First Academy
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
Hubbard Field
7-9pm - MS Production: Perils of Lulu
-
Auditorium
Baseball - Varsity
Zimmer Field
Sat, Mar 2
11am-1pm - MS Production: Perils of Lulu
-
Auditorium
Lacrosse - JV/MS Girls
The First Academy
Lacrosse - JV/MS Girls
The First Academy
4:30-6:30pm - MS Production: Perils of Lulu
-
Auditorium
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Subscribe to Alerts GC Interviews
-
SRC 629 Kelly Kranze Room
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Wed, Mar 6
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts MS Boys Tennis Practice
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Thu, Mar 7
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - MS Boys
The First Academy
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Varsity Boys
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse - Varsity Girls
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Varsity Boys
Cornerstone Charter Academy
Subscribe to Alerts 7-9:30pm - Chamber Concert
-
Freitag & Falk Theatre
Tue, Mar 12
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - MS Boys
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Varsity Boys
Windermere Preparatory School
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Varsity
Lake Nona High School
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - Varsity
Umatilla High School
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - JV Boys
Bishop Moore Catholic High School
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Varsity Boys
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Track - Varsity Boys
Ruth Hubbard Track
Subscribe to Alerts Track - Varsity Girls
Ruth Hubbard Track
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Varsity
Lake Buena Vista High School
Fri, Mar 15
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts MS Boys Tennis Practice
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Varsity Boys
Crooms Academy of Information Technology
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts MS Boys Tennis Practice
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - Varsity
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Trustee Meeting
-
Rich Library
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Varsity
The Master's Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse - V Boys
East Ridge High School
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts MS Boys Tennis Banquet
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Sun, Mar 31
March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Date Range
-