News Events Dropdown Container

Search

Calendar

Parents, students, faculty and staff are invited to the MyTPS portal to view MORE personalized calendars, which include dynamic role-based feeds.

Calendar/Facilities Permit Request 
Rental Inquiry Request Form

2023-24 TPS Calendar *updated 5/1/2023
2023-24 Year at a Glance Calendar *updated 8/16/2023

2024-25 TPS Calendar *updated 1/9/2024

Calendar alert setting information sheet

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
VB Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
VG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Tue, Apr 2
JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
MSB Track Practice
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
MSG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
VB Track
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
VG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
CANCELLED: Lacrosse - Varsity Girls
Hubbard Field
Volleyball - Varsity Boys
Race Athletic Center
Baseball - Varsity
Zimmer Field
Softball - Varsity
Mt. Dora Christian Academy
Wed, Apr 3
CANCELLED: JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
VB Track
-
Dickinson Activity Center
VG Track & Field
-
Dickinson Activity Center
CANCELLED: Track and Field - MS Boys
The First Academy
CANCELLED: Track and Field - MS Girls
The First Academy
CANCELLED: Lacrosse - Varsity Girls- Citrus League
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Thu, Apr 4
Tennis - Varsity Boys
Spruce Creek High
Tennis - MS Boys - Citrus League Championship
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Tennis - JV Boys
Spruce Creek High
VB Track
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
VG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
4:30-7pm - Crime and Punishment, A Comedy
-
Freitag & Falk Theatre
Softball - Varsity
Softball Field
Volleyball - Varsity Boys
Gateway High School
Baseball - Varsity
Zimmer Field
Fri, Apr 5
JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
VG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Baseball - MS
Zimmer Field
7:30-9:30pm - Crime and Punishment, A Comedy
-
Freitag & Falk Theatre
Sat, Apr 6
Track - Varsity Boys
Hagerty High School
Track - Varsity Girls
Hagerty High School
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys
Hubbard Field
7:30-9:30pm - Crime and Punishment, A Comedy
-
Freitag & Falk Theatre
Sun, Apr 7
End of Season MS Tennis Banquet
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
2:30-4:30pm - Crime and Punishment, A Comedy
-
Freitag & Falk Theatre
Mon, Apr 8
JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Varsity Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
VB Track
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
VG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Volleyball - Varsity Boys
Jones High School
Tue, Apr 9
JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
VB Track
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
VG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Tennis - Varsity Boys - Senior Day
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
CANCELLED: Baseball - MS
Zimmer Field
Softball - Varsity
Softball Field
Baseball - Varsity
Montverde Academy
Wed, Apr 10
JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
VB Track
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
VG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Track and Field - MS Boys
The First Academy
Track and Field - MS Girls
The First Academy
Thu, Apr 11
CANCELLED: Volleyball - Varsity Boys - Citrus Leag
Lake Highland Preparatory School
CANCELLED: Tennis - JV Boys Tournament
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
CANCELLED: Baseball - MS
Zimmer Field
Baseball - Varsity
Orangewood Christian School
Fri, Apr 12
Tennis - Varsity Boys - Citrus League C
Sanlando Park - Tennis
JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Varsity Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Baseball - Varsity - Citrus League Championship
Bishop Moore Catholic High School
Track - Varsity Boys
Ruth Hubbard Track
Track - Varsity Girls
Ruth Hubbard Track
Sat, Apr 13
8am-1pm - FP: ISEE Test 5
-
8am-1pm - ISEE Test 5
-
Brokaw 126
JV Boys Tennis
-
Scott Arnold Memorial Tennis Courts
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts VB Track
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Subscribe to Alerts VG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - Varsity
Lake Minneola H.S.
Tue, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts VB Track
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Subscribe to Alerts VG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - MS
The First Academy
Wed, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts VB Track
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Subscribe to Alerts VG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts VB Track
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Subscribe to Alerts VG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts VB Track
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Subscribe to Alerts VG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Varsity
Winter Park High School
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts VB Track
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Subscribe to Alerts VG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts VB Track
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Subscribe to Alerts VG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Subscribe to Alerts 6-8pm - DEV: Alumni Weekend
-
WP Farmer's Market
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts VB Track
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Subscribe to Alerts VG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts VB Track
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Subscribe to Alerts VG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts VB Track
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Subscribe to Alerts VG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts VB Track
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Subscribe to Alerts VG Track & Field
-
Ruth Hubbard Track
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Date Range
-